top of page

Angelo's blog


Hi people, um, Angelo here I guess. So Ember asked us to make these blogs, so here I am. I don't really know what to say, but I don't think there's a lot to say about myself. Well, that picture isn't the best one out there, so if you have any you want to send in yourself go ahead. It might get featured on my page! So uh, yeah. I want to be in the MOD when I grow up. (Magical Offensive Department. M.O.D) But I'm not entirely sure what's going to happen. My life's been pretty crazy lately. I mean, one day you're trying to visit the city Sraff, and the next your riding a griffin in the mountains. I'm not sure how I feel about this yet, all I know is that I'm really tired. Here's some info on me:

Height: 5'8

Weight: 157 lbs

eye color: Brown (Former) White (Current)

hair: Blonde (Former) Brown (current/natural)

age: 14

Here's some cool stuff about my life before I go:

My school teaches one course on defense against magic every year, and every year it's the same thing. They tell us the dangers, and the warning signs of magic. At the end they always give us a special charm (A jinxed item) to repel magic, but apparently its weak, and only used as an example, but over the years they pile up.

Jinxes are magic that deals with luck, bad and good.

Hexes are magic that deals with the mind.

Charms are magic that creates things, and changes the function of an item, or system.

Curses are just long term versions of spells. Sometimes permanent.

Energy magic/Aura is a magic that involves expressing your will into the world around you physically.

I had to study up on magic because Ember would stop teaching me until I could name each function. I swear this stuff is just as hard as Alchemy, but Cara's always complaining about complicated equations, and secret alphabets. Pfft, it can't be that hard, just know what to mix together right? (No, no it's not. Cara made that painfully clear for fifteen minutes. Now she won't talk to me.)

(Below: My griffin Joseph.)

Joseph the Griffin


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page