top of page

Cara's Blog


Hey everyone! Cara Rachel Aveline here. I know, I know you love my picture. Too bad I wasn't allowed to use any more filters on it, but Ember wanted us to look all natural. My hair is such a mess in this, but then again I did cut it myself. Be sure to submit your own art of me if you want it featured on this page.

Anyways, welcome to the site! I'm a young Alchemist trying to reach apprentice status. I train under Nage Drason of all people! Can you believe it? Me either, he's like totally famous. Anyways, gushing aside, you probably came to here to learn more about me and the others right? Well, my favorite alchemy potion is the hiccup cure, it was the first one I ever made without Drason's help, and it sure comes in handy, let me tell you. I don't have many friends...close friends at least, but I do love to be around people, it's just no one really sticks around...but aside from that I don't really need many friends, my work with Alchemy keeps me pretty busy. Well, thats enough about me. Here's some stats:

Height: 5'4 approx.

Weight: 132lbs

eye color: Green

hair: Brown

Age: 15

Here are some Alchemy Terms before you go, just because I want to spread the knowledge.

Azoth: A powerful alchemy potion that is nearly considered a myth, but Drason knows it's possible to create. The Azoth can cure any wound, or injury as long as the person isn't dead, because it can't bring people back to life. The philosophers stone is an important ingredient in this.

Panacea: Another strong nearly mythical Alchemy potion that can do everything the Azoth does + cure death itself. Amazing right? Imagine being the first person to make that.

Alchemy Stone: Alchemy stones are congealed potions that, when broken release chemicals into the air that cause different effects based on what kind of potion it's made from. Alchemy stones can be crumbled and used again n other potions, and be twice as potent. Or they can be melted. (Learned that from Vince). The philosophers stone is the most famous Alchemy stone.

Emerald Tablets: Two ancient Tablets from old Amedia that contain the mythical Lithid seeds. Not much is known if the rumors are true or not, but Drason says in a world with Alchemy, nothing is impossible.

So that was my blog! Hope you enjoyed, and if you have any questions for the Q&A be sure to e-mail them in. Peace out fools.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page